Our Network

Customer Satisfaction is a planned Strategy at Arcoy.

HEAD OFFICE

Arcoy Industries (India) Private Limited

606, Abhijeet Building – 1,
Near Mithkhali Six Roads,
Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad,
Gujarat, India
Pin Code 380 006

Phone: (91) 79 40275300, 26401228, 26425300
Fax : (91) 79 40275324
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com ; contact@arcoy.com

NETWORK IN INDIA

GUJARAT

M/s. Karan Associates,
Shop No. 8, Block-C,
Deepmala Bunglows,
Nr. Cadila Bridge, Ghodasar,
Ahmedabad.
Tel: + 91 79 25892898 / +91 9426014863 (Mr. Sanjay Bhatt)
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com, sbhatt95@yahoo.com

M/s. Poonam Enterprise E 104,Shilp Residancy,
Mahavir nagar,
Hirawadi Road,Bapunagar
Ahmedabad.
Tel : +91 9898398117 (Mr. Mahesh Patel)
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com, poonamenterprise73@yahoo.in

KARNATAKA

M/s. Anushka Marketing
325, K, Kamaraj Road
Banglore – 560042.
Karnataka
Tel : +91 9886054018 (Mr. A.K. Pissay)
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com, akpissay@anushkamarketing.com

RAJASTHAN

M/s. Mahendra Brothers
32-A, Hiran Magari,
Sector No.9, Petrol Pump,
Nr.varma Colony,
Udaipur – 313 002, Rajsthan
Tel: +91 294 – 2484341 / +91 9462109404 ( Mr. H.R. Yadav)
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com, mahendra.brothers@yahoo.co.in

BHILAI (CHATTISGARH)

M/s. Speciality Protection Systems,
MIG-1/166, AMDI Nagar,
HUDCO,Bhilai, Dist- Durg-490006
Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Tel : + 91 788 -2440334, +91 9425453936 (Mr, Kamal Avasthi,)
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com, spskamal@rediffmail.com

ANDHRA PRADESH

M/s. Tech Mech India
1st Floor, Annapurna Complex,
Peddawaltair,
Visakhapatnam – 17, AndhraPradesh
Tel : +91 891-2527153, +91 9346331183 ( Mr. Rishi Maheswari)
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com, rishi@techmech.in

ROURKELLA (ORISSA)

M/s. Arun & Co.
E-14, 1st Floor,
Koel Nagar, Rourkela – 769 014, Orissa
Tel:0661-2471360;
Tel : +91-9438622826 ( Mr. P.K Moorthy)
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com, pkmoorthy65@gmail.com

JHARKHAND

M/s. Prince Liasioning Agency,
76, Co-operative Colony,
Bokaro Steel City,
Dist: Bokaro-Pincode 827 001,
Jharkhand
Tel : +91 9431735304 (Mr. Ramesh Chandra )
Email : arcoy@arcoy.com, rameshchandra027@gmail.com

OVERSEAS OFFICES/AGENTS

MOROCCO

Arcoy Morac SARL
Lot 3, Lotissement Karima,
Rue Bir Annazarane,
Route Marrakech, El Jadida,
Morocco
Tel: +212 (0) 661 23 71 65
Email : kalpesh@arcoy.com; office.maroc@arcoy.com

BELGIUM

IMEXFA SA
30, rue St. Quentin,
B1000-Bruxelles
Contact: Mr. Alain Descampe
Mobile No: +32 473 325481 (Mr. Alain Descampe)
Tel : +322 2306675
Fax : +322 2304416
Email : kalpesh@arcoy.com; info@imexfa.be

TUNISIA & SENEGAL

ROADS-IMEXFA
Imm OMS, Rue du Lac Windermere
1053 Les Berges du Lac
Tunis – Tunisia
Contact: Mr. Alain Descampe
Tel : +216 71 962679
Email : kalpesh@arcoy.com ; a.descampe@imexfa.be

JORDAN

ELITE COMPANY
4th Floor, Kehail Trade Center,
Garden Street,
P.O.Box 19244
Ammam 11196
Contact: Mr. Eyad Yassin
Tel : 00962 65517916
Email : kalpesh@arcoy.com ; e.yassin@elite-ite.com ; elite_engineers@wanadoo.jo

responsive

Customer Satisfaction

a planned Strategy at Arcoy